WE'RE REOPENING SOONClick Here for More Information
Click Here - We're Reopening

preferred VENDORs

Below is a list of vendors currently recommended and approved to service District Hall. If Client’s preferred vendor is not yet on this list, Client may refer vendor to the Vendor Application, with the understanding that there are requirements and an approval process. All vendors must be approved before servicing any event in District Hall. 

Allied Universal (Security)

Rich Laliberte, 401-481-6860 | Richard.Laliberte@aus.com

 

AOT Global (Transportation) 

Michael Bent, 401-312-0945 | mbent@aotglobal.com

 

ATR Treehouse (AV/Staging/Rentals)*

Tracey DiPrato, 401-751-3121 | tdiprato@atrtreehouse.com

Todd Snow, 401-751-3121 | tsnow@atrtreehouse.com

 

Bolt Coffee (Food | Beverage)

Casey Belisle, | casey@boltcoffeeco.com

 

Fireworks (Food | Bar | Rentals)

Heidi Hollis, 401-831-9221 | Heidi@fireworkscatering.net

Catering Menu

 

Just Ellen’s (Food | Beverage)

Ellen Loconto, 401-419-1614 | ellenloconto@aol.com

 

LAZ (Parking)

Karen Amaral, 401-919-5571 | KAmaral@lazparking.com

 

Pranzi (Food | Bar | Rentals)

Nicole Mattiello, 401-383-3631 | info@Pranzi.com

Corporate Lunch Package Menu | Social & Corporate Events Menu

 

Quality Rental (Rentals)

Sandra Frechette, 401-725-0928 | info@qualityrental.com

 

Seven Stars Bakery (Food | Beverage)

Julie Gaffney, 401-521-2200 | Julie@sevenstarsbakery.com

 

Uniquely Chic Vintage (Rentals)

Briel Delmonaco, 401-309-1801 | uniquelychicvintage@gmail.com

 

* Exclusive Partnership for audiovisual needs. All audio and video needs must be coordinated with ATRTreehouse.