WE'RE OPEN! LEARN MORE
WE'RE OPEN - LEARN MORE!

OUR TEAM

Executive Director
Tuni Schartner

tuni.schartner@vencaf.org

Amy Erickson, Events & Operations Manager
Programs & Events Manager
Amy Erickson

amy.erickson@vencaf.org

Events & Operations Associate
Jordan Elster

jordan.elster@vencaf.org

Avi Mallinger, Sr. Program Manager
Senior Program Manager
Avi Mallinger

avi.mallinger@vencaf.org

Head of Strategy & Impact
Ashley Medeiros

ashley.medeiros@vencaf.org

Meetings & Events Manager / Marketing
Kajsa Whitney

kajsa.whitney@vencaf.org